2012~~Day 15


Fiesta Lime Chicken Fajitas with home made salsa and green yogurt.

I don’t love to cook but sometimes I get in a mood that I fancy that I can 😉 Today I made a garlic lime chicken fajta served over brown rice.  I even made home made salsa.  I was watching Dr. Oz last week and he said to add your celery leaves that you normally toss out to the salsa. It is high in magnesium and helps over all pancreas health, and to help with insulin levels…which I have a problem with. So today I added some to my home made salsa. Not bad. Doesn’t really add flavor but really makes it pretty. 😉  I mean…how good does this look?

Leave a Reply

