2012~~Day 2


Today’s picture is from December of 2004.   Little Miss Sassypants was about 9 months old. This is one from my first digital photo shoot.  She has always been photogenic and this picture sure proves it.  That smile lights up my life. We’re hoping to get a similar shot of her baby brother who is equally as cute (see previous post). I have a feeling he will make me work much harder for it though 😉

So tell me….does this portrait make you smile as big as it makes me smile?

 

One response to “2012~~Day 2

Leave a Reply

