Welcome


Hello and welcome to my new website. This is the place that I will display my art and share sneak peeks of portrait shoots. After much consideration I decided that I would go with a blog style webpage because I wanted mainly to share my photo journey in a more personal way.  Here is a photo to get us started. I chose this one because I think it represents the feeling of a fresh new start and I hope that is what is going to happen with this site. Thanks for reading and sharing the journey.

This little girl colors my world in a bright and beautiful way

One response to “Welcome

Leave a Reply

